Login

Contact Us

Contact Details

Head Office

Agrisales Magazine
4A Quarry Street
Hilton
Pietermaritzburg
3201

Email:
info@agrisales.co.za

Phone:
(033) 347 0391

Rep Details

Gauteng
Odette De Melim
079 275 8956
odette@agrisales.co.za

Mpumalanga
Nicolette Lombaard
082 569 0032
nicolette@agrisales.co.za

KZN & Eastern Cape
Winsome Holland
071 485 4029
winsome@agrisales.co.za

Western Cape
Nikki Smit
076 562 3833
nikki@agrisales.co.za

Northern Cape
Jonathan De Melim
081 089 3980
jonathan@agrisales.co.za

Limpopo
Nicolette Lombaard
082 569 0032
nicolette@agrisales.co.za

Free State
Werner Maartens
082 450 6376
werner@agrisales.co.za

North West
Jonathan De Melim
081 089 3980
jonathan@agrisales.co.za

Numbers to Remember

30 000

Magazines Distributed Throughout SA

3 300 000

Number of Pages Printed & Distributed Monthly

720

Distribution Points in SA

5 125

Magazine via WhatsApp

89 453

Website Users
(1 Jan - 31 Dec 2015)

28 500 700

Page Views