Login

Contact Us

Contact Details

Head Office

Agrisales Magazine
Victoria Country Club Estates
24 Montrose Boulevard
Park Village Suites, Block A
Pietermaritzburg
3201

Email:
info@agrisales.co.za

Phone:
(033) 347 0391

Fax:
(033) 347 0397

Rep Details

Gauteng
Trevor Ferreira
087 943 6951
trevor@agrisales.co.za

Mpumalanga
Nicolette Lombaard
087 943 6952
nicolette@agrisales.co.za

Eastern Cape
Kirsty Coutts
082 324 4132
kirsty@agrisales.co.za

Western Cape
Nikki Smit
087 943 6954
nikki@agrisales.co.za

Northern Cape
Thea Blake
087 232 3036
thea@agrisales.co.za

Limpopo
Nicolette Lombaard
087 943 6952
nicolette@agrisales.co.za

KwaZulu Natal
Cathi Botha
087 943 6957
cathi@agrisales.co.za

North West
Odette De Melim
087 943 6958
odette@agrisales.co.za

Free State
Werner Maartens
087 943 6959
werner@agrisales.co.za

Numbers to Remember

30 000

Magazines Distributed Throughout SA

4 000 000

Number of Pages Printed & Distributed Monthly

710

Distribution Points in SA

5 125

Monthly Subscriptions

70 508

Website Users
(1 Jan - 31 Dec 2015)

2 436 601

Page Views
(1 Jan - 31 Dec 2015)